Menu
Add Your Comments to This Page!

Testimonials

Don't take our word for it! Here's what customers are saying about us...

These are all real, unsolicited comments.

January 23rd, 2018

I have ordered from Hobbymaster twice. There was a slight mix-up with the shipment of one of the orders, but Hobbymaster was quick to send the correct item and had GREAT customer service. Their products are quality items and we will order from them again if the need arises.

Amy from , United States
August 25th, 2017

Hobbymaster provides a quality product, and backs-up that quality with exceptional customer service and rapid delivery. There's no need to look any further when you've found the best.

John F. from ,
February 10th, 2017

I am very impressed with your company. Quality of products; speed of delivery; and selections available are all topnotch. Like so many others, I wish I had found you earlier. I look forward to many future transactions.

William F. from Crawfordsville, Indiana - United States
July 11th, 2016

SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!! Have not bought anything but probably will soon!!! The coin binders look awesome!!!!

Coin Lover from , United States
June 28th, 2016

Top-notch customer service! I was undecided on what album page I wanted and HobbyMaster sent me sample pages to try out, free of charge. Fast communication, fast delivery and high-quality products.

Phillip K. from Michigan City, Indiana - United States
June 26th, 2016

I am very satisfied with your products! They are very high quality. Thank you for prompt shipping as well!

Rebecca B. from , United States
June 6th, 2016

great product, very fast delivery, will order from again.thanks steve

Stephen C. from clio, Michigan - United States
January 27th, 2016

Item as described, super fast delivery & the best price I found in a brief online search. I ordered 4 1/4" x 6 1/4" postcard sleeves when other sites only offered 4" x 6". I will definitely shop hobbymaster.com again. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Kelly from Kansas City, Missouri - United States
April 6th, 2015

Very pleased with matchbook albums I ordered from your company, will reorder soon.

Janet F. from ANDERSON, Indiana - United States
August 27th, 2014

I have been using Hobbymaster since the companies inception. Simply the best Matchcover and Postcard supplies available.

David N. from Fort Worth, Texas - United States
March 30th, 2014

I am so satisfied with your pages. I use them to store my recipes that I have clipped from various sources over the years. I was able to organize all of them, due to the selection of pages that you provide. And they are made in the USA! Getting ready to submit my second order. Thank you for a great product.

Kimberly R. from Abingdon, Virginia - United States
November 23rd, 2013

Just a thank you, for paying attention to my instructions on when to mail, on my last order. Attention to detail is what I like. Order arrived as planned. Repeat customer, A+ seller.

Lloyd S. from HARTFORD, Kentucky - United States
September 2nd, 2013

Your company has some awesome stuff.

Jorge M. from Miami, Florida - United States
July 22nd, 2013

I have placed several orders for postcard pages already, and am about to place another one. These are great quality pages and are perfect to store my collection of postcards in an orderly fashion.

Evelyne K. from APO, New York - United States
July 19th, 2013

I usually don't take the time to write reviews, but I had to make an exception with this company! My first order arrived in 3 days & was packaged well. All the pages & album were in excellent condition. I couldn't wait to fill it & proudly display my collection! I believe these quality products will keep my matchbooks safe for many years. The website is so well constructed, even a not-so computer savvy individual such as me, easily enjoyed viewing your items! Compiling my order was very quick & pleasurable. I've just placed my next order and you can be sure, I'll be back again! Thank you.

Robert T. from La Porte, Indiana - United States
July 2nd, 2013

For years I've been unable to find postcard albums in stores until I discovered Hobbymaster online. The Prestige album I purchased is of high quality material, durable for the years to come and the plastic pages display all my postcards beautifully! Shipping was rapid. I so appreciate having found your products and service. Thank you!

Becky N. from , United States
May 4th, 2013

I just received my second order from you. I was very pleased with the quality and your quick attention in filling my orders. Would recommend you to others and will order from you again.

Charles H. from Bowling, Kentucky - United States
March 1st, 2013

You people are amazing! Thanks so much!!

Rosemary H. from ,
January 27th, 2013

Just wanted to say how impressed I was with the speed and efficiency of your company. The postcard albums and extra sheets arrived in Singapore within a week of me placing the order. Very happy with the items too. Thanks!

Tracy K. from , Singapore
December 22nd, 2012

I recently ordered from you for the first time and was very pleased....ordered the Wine notebook in leather zippered as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law AND IT IS QUITE LOVELY!! Definitely worth the price! They both love :) ...also,as a lifelong bargain shopper who HATES paying shipping&handling costs,I didn't even mind the S&H!!! Delivery was very swift and packaging also very well-done!! Would definitely recommend and will shop with you again...Good job!

Sharon S. from ,
February 12th, 2012

HOLEY TOLEDO ! Placed my order in the PM of Friday and got it at noon time Saturday. I want to thank you folks for the update on the shipping--what a surprise. Wasn't expecting the package for 5-6 days . I shall return--thanks again.

Lloyd C. from MANCHESTER, New Hampshire - United States
February 7th, 2012

I placed my first order with Hobbymaster. I requested reagulary shipping (7 - 10 business days), but my order arrived early!!! I got it on Monday and was so excited. Hobbymaster was very generous for upgrading my shipping at no extra charg - thank you!

Also, my order was correctly put together. I ordered the coupon - multipocket pages. I am very pleased about the quality of the product. They are durable coupon page protectors that will last me a long time... I will be recomending this site to my friends and family who like to be organized like me.

Thank you Hobbymaster; I will be placing another order with you shortly.

Nicole M. from Omaha, Nebraska - United States
January 11th, 2012

I love the postcard pages. The best I have ever used. Wish I had found these years ago. And the shipping is super fast. Thank you so much...

Nona L. from Garrett, Indiana - United States
January 9th, 2012

I received the postcard album yesterday. I am writing to let you know how satisfied I am with this product and pleased by how quickly my order was processed and sent. Thank you also for the loverly vintage postcard. That was a special surprise. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future.

David B. from , Montana
January 4th, 2012

I think your page is very good for couponing because you have alot of neat ideas

Laurie from , United States
January 4th, 2012

I was lucky enough to check out your pages at a friend's house. I love them :) I love that they come with different sized sleeves and they seem really sturdy. I am very impressed.

Tiffany from , Maine - United States
December 29th, 2011

Great hobby supplier. Their product is consistantly superior and their service is lightning fast.

They are surprisingly responsive to their customers' needs. I suggested a page style that they did not currently make. The next time I went to place an order, they had added my suggestion to their line!

What other seller is so accomodating?

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Adam L. from Costa Mesa, California - United States
November 26th, 2011

Thanks for the fast and courteous shippment. I had aprox 200 post cards passed on to me from my parents - old smaller size - i now have them neatly organized and protected. I will recommend you to friends and family.

Jay S. from St Paul, Minnesota - United States
November 21st, 2011

I've been collecting matchcovers for over 40 years & putting them in slots on paper pages that routinely tear. Your plastic pages are superior to all the other ones. My misery fooling with paper pages is finally over. Thank you so much.

Andrea O. from , United States
November 12th, 2011

Amazing product and amazing shipping time. Received my product within 2 days of order.

Kathryn from , Wisconsin - United States
November 5th, 2011

I meant to leave feedback after my 1st purchase but am just now getting around to it after order #2. I am so pleased with the quality, price, and available assortment of your coupon pages. I love the fact that I can order individual pages vs purchasing an entire box. Shipping was lightning fast on both orders. Highly recommended, thank you!

Brenda S. from Green Bay, Wisconsin - United States
October 20th, 2011

Hobbymaster is an essential website for organizing your coupons if ur a Coupon Addict like ME :) This site has the best prices, the best assortment, and the whole experience was pleasant & easy.. The checkout process was simple & secure, the product was delivered fast & problem free, with great documentation and customer service provided if needed. I am sooo impressed with this site, I am telling all my friends, all my social networks bc Hobbymaster deserves the business! Thanks so much!

Michelle R. from Oak Ridge, Tennessee - United States
October 14th, 2011

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with my purchase from Hobbymaster. I am definitely more organized, and actually using my coupons instead of them being left at home when they should be used.

Kelly K. from ,
September 24th, 2011

Thanks for fast shipping. My order arrived Friday. Everything perfect.

John G. from ,
September 24th, 2011

Super service for the additional matchcover pages I ordered. Thanks.

Lloyd S. from HARTFORD, Kentucky - United States
March 24th, 2011

Hobbymaster is the best. I was looking for an album for my around the world money collection and I found it and in no other store there was any albums or coin and currency pages. I bought 20 pages for my dollars and 10 for my coins. I'm so happy I decided this website for my coin and bill collection. Soooooooo happy!!!!

Natalia M. from miramar, Florida - United States
March 24th, 2011

First time buyer, my experience was positive. The quality was superb, the site was user friendly. I just ordered more sleeves for other documents. Thanks For the smooth transaction.

Alan E. from Marion, Indiana - United States
December 3rd, 2010

I received the pages today. I have got to say that these are the easiest way I have found of displaying and keeping the matchcovers....EVER.

Ron J. from ,
November 13th, 2010

Very happy with the service and products. Will definitely buy again.

Martin S. from Brisbane, Australia
September 16th, 2010

Liked the product! Great!

A. W. from ,
September 16th, 2010

Product as described and sent in a timely matter.

Ronald F. from ,
September 16th, 2010

WOW!!! Hobbymaster shipped the postcard album so FAST, that I didn't even have time to look forward to it's arrival!!! It SERIOUSLY was just a couple of days!! The album is VERY nice and will solve my husband's expanding, unorganized and "afraid of damage" postcard collection. The price was PERFECT, too!!! MUCH less than others I looked at. THANK YOU!!! A SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

Donna J. from ,
September 12th, 2010

Ordered items monday, received by the end of the week and I'm in England! Fantastic fast and friendly service, highly recomended.

Chris L. from Reading, United Kingdom
August 26th, 2010

I bought 2 albums for my hockey card collection. I also bought 100 pages and I'll buy another album in the near future. Thank you Hobbymaster for your efficency and quality of your products. I live in Malta a small island in the med. sea but your products did not take more then 10 days to arrive!

Kevin S. from Rabat, Malta
July 24th, 2010

Just checked the mail and there was my order. I am a small collector but there was no need to worry about ordering suppllies for the covers I don't have yet. I like the option of being able to order a smaller quanity. I am so happy with my purchase, the covers I do have look great. Fast shipping and affordable.

Olivia Y. from Akron, Ohio - United States
July 9th, 2010

Since some time I'm using your material for matches and may I say the you are absolutely number ONE in this field. I'm a matches collector (regularly registered at the famous B.M.L. & B.S. of London) and my collection is of more than 35.000 pieces.

Silvio V. from ,
April 14th, 2010

Perfect! I enjoy doing business with you. Fine products, and fast shipment.

Charles B. from ,
March 20th, 2010

Top notch folks. Just placed my third order. Their matchbook sleeves are the best.

Reed H. from Eagan, Minnesota - United States
December 14th, 2009

I looked everywhere for your product on Google and other search engines and was not able to find a company that sold plastic matchbook covers until I saw your item for sale on E-Bay.

Rick R. from BRISTOL, Connecticut - United States
August 13th, 2009

Your plastic covers are great and made of excellent material. I will be placing my third order shortly. You have great products.

Francis B. from Attard, Malta
July 28th, 2009

They are fantastic !! I will buy more

Francis B. from Attard, Malta
June 29th, 2009

Nothing but good things to say
the albums and the the ez in pages work great !! thanxs so much

Peter M. from Charlton , Massachusetts - United States
June 13th, 2009

This is my first purchase with Hobbymaster.com. Your site is totally user-friendly and extremely easy to navigate!

Charles Z. from Albany, New York - United States
June 11th, 2009

Just received my matchcover album thru the mail. Very nice. Super service. I already know there will be a need for additional pages or even another binder before I get finished. Thanks for providing something that's needed in matchcover collecting.

Lloyd S. from ,
April 3rd, 2009

I now have 12 of your albums the last one just as good as the first service always great. My only problem is in England we use a two or four ring system, multi holed pages would be nice.

John M. from london, United Kingdom
March 5th, 2009

Thank you for the super fast shipment and excellent product. I'm actually a record collector but recently discovered that many postcards were produced of a favorite Czech singer of mine and I have been hunting these down. Your product is fantastic for both preservation and display of these cards!

Allen from Brooklyn, New York - United States
December 27th, 2007

I've received the album and LOVE it!! I'll start the new year with an orderly matchbook collection.

Tammie K. from ,
March 13th, 2007

Your pages are great. I will be ordering more.

Barney L. from ,
February 21st, 2007

I ordered a matchbook set from you and it is great.

Kristie B. from ,
August 13th, 2000

I want to tell you how much I enjoyed filling the matchcover album. It brought back a lot of memories. One that really threw me was from a place where our wedding party went after the rehearsal dinner 54 years ago.

Thanks for coming up with such a neat way to preserve memories.

RLS from ,
May 20th, 2000

Thank you for the fine service on previous orders.

Charles F. from ,
November 30th, 1999

Your products are great and I would like to be a repeat shopper!!

Ryan from ,
November 30th, 1999

I am very impressed, they are beautiful looking and I just had to tell you.

Jean C. from ,
November 30th, 1999

Thanks for sending my order so promptly. You are a pleasure to do business with.

Rik C. from ,
October 8th, 1999

I just wanted to say thank you for a great item I received today. I ordered the matchbook binder and I was very pleased to see such a quality item, with even more features than I expected! The packaging was great, too. Thanks again, I'll definitely be ordering again soon!

Kathy P. from ,
March 30th, 1999

I received my binder yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the great value I received and the excellent service. It is a wonderful product.

Arthur Q. from ,
September 3rd, 1998

I am delighted with what I received and will be looking for other things in the future.

Henry E. from ,
June 1st, 1998

Your products are great. Thanks.

Ron N. from ,
April 10th, 1991

I'm more than satisfied and the service has been outstanding!

Tony K. from ,
October 22nd, 1990

I think your albums are great.

Joe T. from ,
December 1st, 1989

I have been ordering your albums and pages for several years now, and I do not have one single complaint. You must know that I am satisfied because I would not order from you exclusively, which do, if I weren't.

Dave N. from ,
October 12th, 1989

I sure have enjoyed the albums you have sent. These albums are the very best quality.

Dave M. from ,
May 16th, 1989

Your albums and covers are the very best. No other pages can match the quality and beauty of your albums and pages.

Myrtle D. from ,
January 7th, 1989

I like the quality of the pages. I'm proud to show off my collection now. Thanks for making such a wonderful product for the matchcover collector.

Eleanor W. from ,
October 8th, 1988

I've been collecting for years and I find this book better than any I've used. I'm only sorry I didn't try them sooner.

David H. from ,
December 4th, 1987

Quality product, fast service.

Mike H. from ,
February 9th, 1987

I have no complaints, only compliments, both for the pages and service. Thank you.

Diana D. from ,
January 28th, 1987

I have ordered 5 of your matchcover albums so far and will be ordering 2 more shortly. I think that they are great. I like the quality and that seems to be a rare thing these days. They are so attractive that I'm proud to show off my collection to anyone, anyplace!

Duwayne H. from ,
September 15th, 1986

Personally I find your matchcover album pages to be the best in the field.

Francis T. from ,
May 1st, 1986

You definitely have the best pages around.

Pat B. from ,
April 8th, 1986

Your albums beat anyones around the world! And service is great.

Clara C. from ,
February 26th, 1986

I've been ordering your pages on a monthly basis. Two very important reasons why I enjoy doing business with you folks: The personal touch of, and appreciation for, my patronage, and speedy delivery of my orders! You're great - thanks!

John N. from ,
February 24th, 1986

I wouldn't use any other pages, and always appreciate the efficiency of Hobbymaster whenever I order.

Diana D. from ,
February 21st, 1986

Your albums are the very best. I will continue to buy more.

Robert C. from ,
January 18th, 1986

I like your albums very much. I recently received my reorder of pages. Very good service.

John F. from ,
January 2nd, 1986

I think the quality of your pages is outstanding! I'm very glad that I came across them. These pages and albums are indeed a great asset to the hobby. This is my 5th order -- keep up the great work!

John N. from ,
November 17th, 1985

Received my first order. I just thought you'd like to hear that I'm overwhelmed with the quality of these items. Eventually I plan on making an entire switch over to your pages & albums! Thanks for doing such a great job for the hobby! You'll hear from me for quite awhile! Thanks again!

John N. from ,
May 15th, 1985

Really do like your albums. They are excellent.

EH from ,
July 23rd, 1984

I do want to say that your albums are just the best in the world. I own five from your firm and I just love them. Thank you!

Clara C. from ,
February 18th, 1983

This was the nicest Valentine that I got -- knowing that I could get my favorite albums.

VLJ from ,
May 10th, 1978

These Hobbymaster albums are just great as they set up so nicely in the book case.

Myrtle S. from ,
April 22nd, 1978

I received the two albums I ordered from you (post card and match book) in record time, and am very pleased and happy with them. Thanks so much for making these lovely albums available.

BR from ,
June 29th, 1977

Tickled to death to see your new album. It is about time.

Win L. from ,
June 28th, 1977

I like your albums so much I am ordering another one now. You will hear from me often.

Bill H. from ,
June 23rd, 1977

Wish I had heard of your albums before.

Howard B. from ,
June 22nd, 1977

I have the opinion that it is a fine album. It is well put together, looks extremely good, and should be able to withstand much handling. Frankly, I feel that you are doing collectors a real favor. All in all it is a great album. Everything is better!

Raymond S. from ,
June 17th, 1977

I am well pleased with the album as it is far superior to the other albums I have. A satisfied customer.

Myrtle S. from ,
June 16th, 1977

You certainly have the most efficient company that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Many compliments again to you and your fine service. Glad I found you!

Diane L. from ,
June 15th, 1977

Very pleased with your product; keep up the good work.

Doug C. from ,
June 15th, 1977

I especially like the fact that the albums can be ordered in different colors.

Vernette F. from ,
June 15th, 1977

Keep up the good work, you have a great product.

Wray M. from ,
June 13th, 1977

The quality of your albums far surpasses the ones I have.

Mary J. from ,
June 13th, 1977

Your album allows much room for expansion.

Rosina G. from ,
June 13th, 1977

Your albums are great.

Walter J. from ,
June 13th, 1977

I am very well pleased.

Rose C. from ,
June 6th, 1977

I saw your album and it was fantastic...the collector who had it was just as pleased. Your album and pages are much finer plus the price is much better.

John K. from ,
May 21st, 1977

I received the album last Wednesday; very pleased with it and later I plan to order some of the extra sheets.

Carolyn V. from ,
May 20th, 1977

Our members at the May meeting seemed pretty impressed with your matchcover album.

Bill T. from ,
May 18th, 1977

I heard from several collectors that your album is a super one.

Harry W. from ,
April 19th, 1977

The albums are nice, but what I liked best were the pages.

Earle B. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Your albums are just perfect!

Beth R. from ,
November 30th, -0001

There is no doubt in my mind that you have perfected the ideal album for Matchcover Collectors. They have class all the way. There is no hesitation to show it to all your friends. I would not consider purchasing another album regardless of what is on the market. It is impossible to beat the best.

Arthur H. from ,
November 30th, -0001

I wish I had known of your albums before. Your albums are much better than what I've been buying.

Beth R. from ,
November 30th, -0001

I think your albums are the best I have ever seen. Wish I could have gotten them years ago. The price is more than fair.

Hilda O. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Your albums are beautiful and a joy to use.

Bruce R. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Price is right.

Byron B. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Congratulations on your lovely albums. They are far superior in all ways.

Hazel C. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Thanks, these pages make it so easy for me. I love how I can sort, change, add and display my small collection.

Ron J. from , Illinois
November 30th, -0001

Got the pages. They are great! Thanks for the great product and speedy delivery.

Wendy R. from ,
November 30th, -0001

Hobbymaster provides a quality product, and backs-up that quality with exceptional customer service and rapid delivery. There's no need to look any further when you've found the best.

John F. from ,
Add Your Comments to This Page!